Antonio is 35 years old. He states he is sexually attracted to other men.

My name is Antonio, 35 years of age and reside in Georgia. I became involved in “the life” as they called it. I was molested at the age of 5; which I feel is what opened the door. I was the infamous little boy who couldn’t fit in with my playmates. Very sensitive and delicate. I found my refuge in church songs or hearing about how much Jesus loved me.

I played “house” with other young boys growing up and my urges became more and more pronounced. I started hooking up with guys around age 12 and began to get more and more crafty in my ways of seducing to fulfill my sexual desires. Things began to escalate as I got older and began hanging around the locker rooms/showers of gyms in attempts to “hook up”.

To continue reading “Antonio’s Story”, click here.

